Frequently Asked Questions Privacy

How do I delete my PeopleFinders account?

Your PeopleFinders account gives you continual access to any public records reports you’ve run, as well as the ability to keep track of any changes to those reports and your own information. If you no longer wish to have a PeopleFinders account, you can delete your account.

Or, you can just cancel your PeopleFinders membership, but still keep your account and access to your existing reports.

In regards to privacy, you can rest assured that we do not sell your PeopleFinders account information, nor is it added to the people data that we sell. We only use your account information for customer service and to ensure a great experience on our site. See our Privacy Policy for more information.