Help Center: Frequently Asked Questions
How do I close my account?
Upon request, we will remove your personal information from our customer information database.
If you decide to use our product in the future, you will be required to re-register and provide us
with your information again. To close your account, please contact customer
support and include your user name and the e-mail address associated with your account.